Skip to content

Austin is Trippin’

May 6, 2009

As of 10 minutes ago the Austin Commuter Challenge participants have reduced an estimated 1200lbs of carbon, burned a whopping 77,221 calories and saved almost $400 in gas.

Way to go everyone!  Keep logging those trips.  There is still time to sign up for the Friends and Family Challenge so encourage your friends and neighbors to participate.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. SSchwarting permalink
    May 9, 2009 6:01 pm

    I am having trouble see my invites to the new friends and family competition. Can you help?
    I invite but it does not go thru because they are not getting it and it is not showing any pending invites.

  2. roostertx permalink
    May 13, 2009 2:07 am

    SSchwarting, I apologize for the delay in my response. There was a technical issue that I believe I have resolved.

    I believe we resolved this issue through the greenlight internal messaging. Please let me know if this is not the case and I will work to resolve.

    Rooster

Leave a Reply

